Reviews

★★★★★ | 1/23/2018

Robert's service was excellent! He was so professional and our carpets look brand new. Can not recommend him high enough.

Michael B. | San Luis Obispo, CA

★★★★★ | 10/30/2017

Excellent work! Thank you Robert.! Very professional, received text message notifications as reminder of appointment, 2nd text notifying me Robert was in route and third text confirming that job had been completed. These alerts were very helpful. Carpets came out clean and red wine stain is out! Robert cleaned up after himself. He mopped my hardwood floor on the way out where his cleaning machine was running all the way to the front door. He even helped me carry my groceries into the kitchen. In which was not part of his job, but shows what his customers mean to him. I will definitely recommend him! Thank you again!

Rose K. | San Francisco Bay Area, CA

★★★★★ | 1/20/2017

All I can say is wow. Called the company on Thursday at 12:30 he showed up at 2 as promised and gave me an estimate. Pricing was super fair. Made the appointment for today Friday at 9:00. They showed up at 9:00am on the dot and ready for work. I'm opening a new business and the carpet hasn't been cleaned in over 10 years. They spend 4 hours and went over the carpet multiple times to make sure that I was happy with the finished product. And boy was I satisfied! The Carpet looked almost brand new and all the stains were gone! I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a good carpet cleaner.

Sunny L. | San Jose, CA

★★★★★ | 10/15/2017

Eco Touch has come out to my house twice now to clean my very large cream colored sofa. They arrived on time, are very professional, and did a great job. The first time they came to clean the sofa, it had been in a storage unit for 2 years and they made it look almost brand new. The second time was to clean a large stain that turned out to only be a water stain. They easily removed it using environmentally safe products. They also mop the floor on the way out to clean up any water spots or dirt. I would highly recommend them to anyone for carpet of sofa cleaning.

Laura C. | San Jose, CA

★★★★★ | 5/13/2017

My mother was hunting for a cleaner on Craigslist and they would just never show up. I scoured out Yelp and directed her to Eco Touch. Not only did he call immediately and show up the next day, he came by early, did a stellar job, was very nice and hooked my mom up with an awesome regular cleaning service. Thanks so much for being an honest, quality business.

Mak A. | Redondo Beach, CA

★★★★★ | 12/10/2017

I had Robert clean my carpets and he did a amazing job. I have tried many other companies and by far he is the best! I have very hard to clean Berber carpets that brown out very easy, he returned 3 times to fix the spots that were darkened. After that I also had him clean and seal all my tile and can honestly say my husband said it looked like when we moved in 14 years ago! Give him a try you will NOT be disappointed!

Krissy C. | Los Banos, CA

★★★★★ | 5/30/2017

This company and Robert in particular, are amazing. My father's carpets were disgusting, and it did not phase Robert. He also went the extra mile and moved some of the furniture around himself. He worked with my budget and was extremely friendly, professional, a hard worker, and got the job done. I am really grateful for his work. Thanks Robert!

Armando S. | Los Angeles, CA

★★★★★ | 10/22/2016

These guys did a fantastic job!!!. Very professional and friendly. Excellent customer service. I work for a company that is customer obsessed and its great to know they are as well. Will use them again and i strongly recommend them to anyone. Price was awesome too!!

Lee C. | Los Banos, CA

★★★★★ | 7/20/2016

Had carpets cleaned today & we're very pleased. Robert Sepulveda & father are a great team! Very professional, courteous & genuine. All organic too! No sinus pain at all. Thank You Robert of Eco Touch. Amazing job! See you in 6 months & thank you for also cleaning the 5x7 throw rug!

Yvonne R. | Los Banos, CA

★★★★★ | 7/14/2016

I highly recommend Echo Touch Carpet Cleaning I wish there were a 10 star rating this company is hands down the BEST!! I have tried other well known companies for my carpet cleaning,and was never completely happy with them, others quickly ran thru the process leaving my carpets saturated, and still dirty looking, with no response when i reached out to them to try and rectify the problem!

I researched and decided to try Echo Touch, I was skeptical because of my previous experiences with others and also his pricing was very reasonable almost to good to be true.....However Robert (owner) and his partner did an excellent excellent job they took there time in the cleaning process, explained everything and even gave me pointers for maintenance etc.. Robert is very honest, knowledgeable, punctual and down to earth. I am so happy with his work and will continue to use him and recommend him for all your carpet cleaning and car detailing needs.

Deborah D. | Gilroy, CA

★★★★★ | 1/21/2017

Originally contacted him to come clean up the mess another company did and we have been with him ever since. Our office, home and vehicles. Great work. Wouldn't switch for anybody. Highly recommend him to all friends.

Nacho G. | East Palo Alto, CA

★★★★★ | 9/25/2016

I hired Eco Clean after having them highly recommended by my house cleaning company. I needed major cleaning of carpet and tile after tenants left floors in very poor shape. Including pet stains in the master bedroom that led me to believe we would need to replace the carpets. Robert and his father are amazing! They cleaned and sanitized the carpets and tile and they now look like new with no odors. Their customer service is top notch and prices highly competitive. I will be having them back to do my wood floors soon!

Melissa S. | Gilroy, CA

★★★★★ | 5/13/2016

Just got my sofa clean by ECO touch carpet cleaning and more ....He use all organic and none chemical supplies great for family with kids and pets ... All friendly and family care supplies .... They also provide car detailing and other service .. Affordable and great ... My next project with them will be my home carpet... Love them and would do it again ... They are the best don't let other company fool u go with them .... They also service in the Bay Area ....

Miina N. | Irvine, CA

★★★★★ | 5/19/2016

Definitely deserve 5 stars, very affordable and thorough with their work ! They were also very professional , friendly and most important they did a GREAT JOB ! I got my carpets cleaned they look fabulous and smell great . We will definitely be using you again! Thank you !! I totally recommend them

Linda M. | Hollister, CA

★★★★★ | 5/20/2016

Robert the owner of Eco Touch Carpet Cleaning does an excellent job on my carpets and my son's truck! This is a five star business! It is so hard to find great service anymore but his customer service is wonderful, he is respectful, knowledgeable and makes sure the job is done right the first time. Also the carpets are not left soaking wet as with other companies. Robert even helped me take down my Christmas Tree! He just goes the extra mile! So if you are looking for a great carpet service with excellent pricing and awesome customer service, this is the company!

Jill E. | Gilroy, CA

★★★★★ | 5/15/2016

So just got my master bedroom done today and it was so nice and clean and fresh ... I also would recommend this cleaning service to all family friend and business ... Call and get your appointments done ... U pay for what u get ... Eco organic cleaning for home and business .... It's worth every penny u spend .... More service from me to come ... They are also new to Yelp so leave your review so your friends and family can know about them

Miina N. | Los Altos, CA

★★★★★ | 5/19/2016

I just got my couches and carpets cleaned by eco touch. They are absolutely amazing, not only do they have amazing customer service but they do their job very well done. Couldn't have been more happy with the results, and price . Also I called Robert on a Tuesday and he was at my house ready to go Thursday, quick yet professional service.

Christina R. | Newman, CA